Das Team der vhs Coburg

Geschäftsführung

Rainer Maier

Telefon: 09561/8825-10
Fax: 09561/8825-44

rainer.maier@vhs-coburg.de


Fachbereichsleitung

Eric Escher
Beruf

Telefon: 09561/8825-31
Fax: 09561/8825-44

eric.escher@vhs-coburg.de

Helga Kolbenschlag
Sprachen, Integration

Telefon: 09561/8825-70
Fax: 09561/8825-44

helga.kolbenschlag@vhs-coburg.de

Nadine Düthorn
Gesundheit

Telefon: 09561/8825-50
Fax: 09561/8825-44

nadine.duethorn@vhs-coburg.de


Verwaltung

Georg Dinkel
Verwaltungsleiter

Telefon: 09561/8825-22
Fax: 09561/8825-44

georg.dinkel@vhs-coburg.de

Daniela Scheller
Koordination Landkreis

Telefon: 09561/8825-51
Fax: 09561/8825-44

daniela.scheller@vhs-coburg.de

Gabriele Bätz
Anmeldung

Telefon: 09561/8825-28
Fax: 09561/8825-88

gabriele.baetz@vhs-coburg.de

Sylke Hahn
Anmeldung

Telefon: 09561/8825-29
Fax: 09561/8825-88

sylke.hahn@vhs-coburg.de

Kerstin Heinke-Neeß
Landkreis

Telefon: 09561/8825-52
Fax: 09561/8825-44

kerstin.heinke@vhs-coburg.de

Franziska Knauer
Gesundheit

Telefon: 09561/8825-81
Fax: 09561/8825-44

franziska.knauer@vhs-coburg.de

Nina Lindner
Sprachen

Telefon: 09561/8825-71
Fax: 09561/8825-44

nina.lindner@vhs-coburg.de

Birgit Rasch
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 09561/8825-20
Fax: 09561/8825-44

birgit.rasch@vhs-coburg.de

Gerhard Köhn
Technischer Dienst

Telefon: 09561/8825-25
Fax: 09561/8825-13

gerhard.koehn@vhs-coburg.de



nach oben

vhs Coburg

Löwenstrasse 15
96450 Coburg

Telefon & Fax

Telefon 09561/8825-0
Fax 09561/8825-88

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Anfahrt
Öffnungszeiten

© 2017 Konzept, Gestaltung & Umsetzung: ITEM KG